Shipping on all orders made between 10/14 - 10/21 will be postponed. Mahalo for your patience and understanding!

Time Bomb

Announcing, TIME BOMB, featuring brand new work from Jeff Heath! This highly anticipated drop is Jeff's biggest yet. You can expect a lovely spread of marbles, pendants, slurper accessories, and functionals!  Vibrant and colorful millis galore... find your perfect summer accessory!
-
Online release on Saturday 7/10 at 10am Hawaii, 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern 
-
We will also be running our annual 710 Sales with site wide markdowns. New Jeff Heath work excluded.
-
35 products
Jeff Heath Slurper Sets (various designs)
Jeff Heath Slurper Sets (various designs)
Regular price $300.00 $270.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Time Bomb Moodmat
Jeff Heath Time Bomb Moodmat
Regular price $25.00 $20.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Small Slurper Marbles (various designs)
Jeff Heath Small Slurper Marbles (various designs)
Regular price $120.00 $108.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Large Slurper Marbles (various designs)
Jeff Heath Large Slurper Marbles (various designs)
Regular price $160.00 $144.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Seafoam Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Seafoam Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,640.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Bird and Blueberry Full Murrine Tube
Jeff Heath Bird and Blueberry Full Murrine Tube
Regular price $3,250.00 $2,600.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Bird and Blueberry Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Bird and Blueberry Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,450.00 $1,960.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Lime Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Lime Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,640.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,640.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Sage Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Sage Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,640.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Jumbo Marble Beaker
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,640.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Aquamarine Full Murrine Beaker
Jeff Heath Aquamarine Full Murrine Beaker
Regular price $1,750.00 $1,400.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Fuchsia Full Murrine Beaker
Jeff Heath Fuchsia Full Murrine Beaker
Regular price $1,750.00 $1,400.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Beaker
Jeff Heath Lucid Full Murrine Beaker
Regular price $1,750.00 $1,400.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Green Dichro Beaker
Jeff Heath Green Dichro Beaker
Regular price $1,250.00 $1,000.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Gold Dichro Beaker
Jeff Heath Gold Dichro Beaker
Regular price $1,250.00 $1,000.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Moss Beaker
Jeff Heath Moss Beaker
Regular price $1,250.00 $1,000.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Satin Teal Beaker
Jeff Heath Satin Teal Beaker
Regular price $1,250.00 $1,000.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Ghost Beaker
Jeff Heath Ghost Beaker
Regular price $1,250.00 $1,000.00 Sale
Jeff Heath Bird Paperweight Pipe - 6
Jeff Heath Bird Paperweight Pipe - 6
Regular price $550.00 $440.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out