Update 4/9 • 420 SALE NOW ACTIVE, Enjoy!!

The Color of Sound

We know you all have been waiting patiently and the time has finally come to announce The Color of Sound, featuring all new solo work from EF Norris. 

This is EF Norris' biggest solo drop and he pulled out all the stops for us. You can expect pendants, jars, accessories, dry pipes, functional cups and recyclers! As the name of the show indicates, this drop is very heavy on his signature Color of Sound designs. See you all in a couple of weeks!

This collection drops on Saturday, March 20 at 9am Hawaii time (12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET) on our website. 

Want first dibs before the public? Get a VIP ticket for early access!

VIP tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, private VIP preview, prioritized shipping, show merch pack. Your ticket price is applied towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details. 

Feel free to email (headyhawaii@gmail.com) or DM us on instagram (@headyhawaii) with any questions regarding the drop. 

12 products
EF Norris Color of Sound Moodmat
EF Norris Color of Sound Moodmat
Regular price $25.00
EF Norris Spinner Cap
EF Norris Spinner Cap "Cups"
Regular price $180.00 $150.00 Sale
EF Norris Color of Sound Spinner Cap
EF Norris Color of Sound Spinner Cap "Cups"
Regular price $300.00 $255.00 Sale
EF Norris Color of Sound Spinner Bubble Caps
EF Norris Color of Sound Spinner Bubble Caps
Regular price $250.00 $210.00 Sale
EF Norris CFL Mirage Opal Stack Q-tip and Iso Station
EF Norris CFL Mirage Opal Stack Q-tip and Iso Station
Regular price $700.00 $560.00 Sale
EF Norris Spinner Bubble Caps
EF Norris Spinner Bubble Caps
Regular price $160.00 $135.00 Sale
EF Norris CFL Serum and Telemagenta Recycler
EF Norris CFL Serum and Telemagenta Recycler
Regular price $2,200.00 $1,870.00 Sale
EF Norris CFL Terps and UV Nova Retticello Horned V3 Cup
EF Norris CFL Terps and UV Nova Retticello Horned V3 Cup
Regular price $1,100.00 $935.00 Sale
EF Norris Dual-CFL Mischief and Terps V3 Mini Cup
EF Norris Dual-CFL Mischief and Terps V3 Mini Cup
Regular price $1,000.00 $850.00 Sale
EF Norris CFL Mischief and Crippy V3 Mini Cup
EF Norris CFL Mischief and Crippy V3 Mini Cup
Regular price $1,000.00 $850.00 Sale
EF Norris UV Color of Sound Opal Stack Pendant - 6
EF Norris UV Color of Sound Opal Stack Pendant - 6
Regular price $350.00 $300.00 Sale
EF Norris UV Color of Sound Opal Stack Pendant - 4
EF Norris UV Color of Sound Opal Stack Pendant - 4
Regular price $350.00 $300.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out