Sphered

A long time coming... presenting SPHERED featuring work from Cajun and Marni!
-
Tons of heliospheres, BAPS, dry pieces, and more. Rick "Cajun" Carter and Marni Schnapper, a husband and wife team also known as Cajun Glass Designs, crushed it out with super clean shaping, linework and execution and for affordable prices.
-
Also featuring some super special collaborations with: Harold Cooney, Mitchell, Scomo, Steve H, Sizelove and WYG
-
Online release: Saturday, 1/22/22 @ 10am Hawaii / 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern
-
13 products
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Cajun / Marni / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $2,400.00
Rainbow Wigwag Zanfirico Stack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Rainbow Wigwag Zanfirico Stack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Cajun / Marni / Cooney
Regular price $1,750.00
Secret White Zanfirico UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Secret White Zanfirico UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Cajun / Marni / Cooney
Regular price $1,400.00
Black, White and Red Chipstack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap + Terp Pearls + Milli Knuckle
Black, White and Red Chipstack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap + Terp Pearls + Milli Knuckle
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $1,400.00
Cherry Chipstack Heliosphere + Bubble Cap + Terp Pearls + Milli Knuckle
Cherry Chipstack Heliosphere + Bubble Cap + Terp Pearls + Milli Knuckle
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $1,400.00
Citrine over Lime Drop Chipstack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Citrine over Lime Drop Chipstack UV Crushed Opal Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $1,350.00
Citrine Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Citrine Heliosphere + Bubble Cap
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $775.00
Milli Chipstack UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Milli Chipstack UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $450.00
Rainbow Wigwag UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Rainbow Wigwag UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $240.00
Black and White Wigwag UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Black and White Wigwag UV Crushed Opal BAP with Signature Opal
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $240.00
UV and Opal 10mm Slide
UV and Opal 10mm Slide
Cajun Glass Designs
Regular price $140.00
UV and Opal 14mm Slides (various designs)
UV and Opal 14mm Slides (various designs)
Cajun Glass Designs
$80.00
UV and Opal 18mm Slides (various designs)
UV and Opal 18mm Slides (various designs)
Cajun Glass Designs
$80.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out