Scomo Wahoo!

Brand new work from Scomo Moanet, including terp accessories, pendants, beads plus an insane collection of collaborations from Scomo Moanet and friends. Collaborating artists include: Avant Garde, Avery York, Babedrienne, Boots, Carsten Carlile, Chadd Lacy, Rone and Salt.

VIP tickets for first dibs before the public, now available here.

VIP includes: 2 hours early access to the collection, private preview of the entire collection, merch pack, expedited shipping. Your ticket is applied towards any show purchase or turns to store credit if unused. 

VIP online release: 3/12/22 at 10am HT / 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Public online release: 3/12/22 at 12pm HT / 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

33 products
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Double Uptake Dewer Ball Recycler
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Double Uptake Dewer Ball Recycler
Flexer / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $2,700.00
Crushed Opal Rainbow UV Scribble Ganesha
Crushed Opal Rainbow UV Scribble Ganesha
Hendy / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $4,500.00
Empire and Pastel Crushed Opal UV Scribble Sherlock Bottle
Empire and Pastel Crushed Opal UV Scribble Sherlock Bottle
Jmass / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $1,750.00
Terps and Rainbow Crushed Opal UV Scribble Sherlock Bottle
Terps and Rainbow Crushed Opal UV Scribble Sherlock Bottle
Jmass / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $1,750.00
Crushed Opal Sherbert UV Scribble Oni Jammer
Crushed Opal Sherbert UV Scribble Oni Jammer
Nathan Belmont / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $4,000.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Voyager + Pendant
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Voyager + Pendant
Kuhns / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $2,700.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Tiki
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Tech Tiki
Don Chile / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $1,750.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Anatomical Heart & Bone Pendant
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Anatomical Heart & Bone Pendant
Babedrienne / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $360.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Anatomical Heart & Bone Pendant
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Anatomical Heart & Bone Pendant
Babedrienne / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $360.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Devil Skull
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Devil Skull
Carsten / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $3,000.00
Rose Ruby Satin and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Eggcycler
Rose Ruby Satin and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Eggcycler
Avery York / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $3,750.00
Atlantis and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Rig
Atlantis and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Rig
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $1,800.00
Belladonna and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Belladonna and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $300.00
Ghost and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Ghost and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $300.00
Plantphibian and Crushed Opal UV Spray Can Pendant
Plantphibian and Crushed Opal UV Spray Can Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $300.00
Royal Jelly and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Royal Jelly and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Spray Can Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $300.00
Atlantis and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chisel Tip Sharpie Dabber/Pendant
Atlantis and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chisel Tip Sharpie Dabber/Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $400.00
Blue Dream and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chisel Tip Sharpie Dabber/Pendant
Blue Dream and Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chisel Tip Sharpie Dabber/Pendant
Rone / Scomo Moanet
Regular price $400.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chillum no.6
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chillum no.6
Scomo
Regular price $200.00
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chillum no.3
Crushed Opal UV Scribble Chillum no.3
Scomo
Regular price $200.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out