Updated 5/26 • Dosh VIP Tickets

Island Magic

 We are sparking *magic* this winter with Phil Siegel. Join us for Island Magic, a superb drop of fresh work from Phil on December 18, 2021. This is an online release. You can expect functional wizards, jammers, pendants, carb caps and terp accessories. Plus! A bunch of very special collaborations with: Chunk, Darby, Muller and Scomo. 

-
VIP tickets now available. VIP ticket includes: early preview, first dibs on the drop, show merch pack, prioritized shipping. No limit on purchases. Ticket is applied towards any purchase, or turns to store credit. 
-
VIP online release on Saturday 12/18/21 at 9am Hawaii / 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
-
Public online release on Saturday 12/18/21 at 11am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
-
7 products
Island Magic Moodmat
Island Magic Moodmat
Heady Hawaii
Regular price $20.00 $15.00 Sale
Fume and Milli Wizard + Removable Staff
Fume and Milli Wizard + Removable Staff
Phil Siegel / Chunk
Regular price $7,900.00
Dual Crushed Opal UV Wizard + Removable Staff
Dual Crushed Opal UV Wizard + Removable Staff
Phil Siegel
Regular price $5,000.00
Fume and Telemagenta Warlock Jammer
Fume and Telemagenta Warlock Jammer
Phil Siegel
Regular price $2,450.00
Amber Purple and Royal Jelly Warlock Jammer
Amber Purple and Royal Jelly Warlock Jammer
Phil Siegel
Regular price $2,450.00
Pomegranate Moon and Cloud Bubble Cap
Pomegranate Moon and Cloud Bubble Cap
Phil Siegel
Regular price $380.00
Terp Crystal (Single) - various colors
Terp Crystal (Single) - various colors
Phil Siegel
Regular price $90.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out