Updated 9/18/21 • Blitzkriega

Hurricane Cronic

"Hurricane Cronic" is traveling straight through Hawai'i and you'd better watch out! This drop features all new solo and collaboration work from Captn Cronic. His recyclers are known for super clean form and incredible function. We absolutely can't wait to show you what this storm has been brewing! Collaborators include: Big Z, Hondo, OG Tubes, Olour, Salt, Sizelove and WYG. 
-
This collection releases online to the public on 8/14/21 at 10am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
-
Limited VIP tickets available here.
VIP includes: 1 hour early access before the public, exclusive preview of the collection, show moodmat and sticker pack, prioritized shipping.
-
12 products
Hurricane Cronic Moodmat
Hurricane Cronic Moodmat
Regular price $25.00 $20.00 Sale
Captn Cronic & Hondo Pineapple Print Crushed Opal Faceted Layback Recycler
Captn Cronic & Hondo Pineapple Print Crushed Opal Faceted Layback Recycler
Regular price $6,050.00 $5,142.50 Sale
Captn Cronic & Olour Karmaline and Dotstack Faceted Layback Recycler
Captn Cronic & Olour Karmaline and Dotstack Faceted Layback Recycler
Regular price $4,550.00 $3,640.00 Sale
Captn Cronic & OG Tubes Dichro Seed of Life Layback Recycler
Captn Cronic & OG Tubes Dichro Seed of Life Layback Recycler
Regular price $4,050.00 $3,240.00 Sale
Captn Cronic & Big Z Crushed Opal Royal Jelly Space Hammer
Captn Cronic & Big Z Crushed Opal Royal Jelly Space Hammer
Regular price $1,600.00 $1,350.00 Sale
Captn Cronic Karmaline and Telemagenta Crushed Opal Chipstack Faceted Layback Recycler
Captn Cronic Karmaline and Telemagenta Crushed Opal Chipstack Faceted Layback Recycler
Regular price $4,050.00 $3,240.00 Sale
Captn Cronic Royal Jelly and Gold Ruby Crushed Opal Faceted Mini Layback Recycler
Captn Cronic Royal Jelly and Gold Ruby Crushed Opal Faceted Mini Layback Recycler
Regular price $4,050.00 $3,240.00 Sale
Captn Cronic Dual-CFL Serps and Viola Crushed Opal Recycler
Captn Cronic Dual-CFL Serps and Viola Crushed Opal Recycler
Regular price $2,050.00 $1,742.50 Sale
Captn Cronic UV Citrine and Royal Jelly Faceted Recycler
Captn Cronic UV Citrine and Royal Jelly Faceted Recycler
Regular price $2,250.00 $1,912.50 Sale
Captn Cronic Gold Amethyst and Peach Faceted Recycler
Captn Cronic Gold Amethyst and Peach Faceted Recycler
Regular price $2,250.00 $1,912.50 Sale
Captn Cronic Rose Quartz X Heisenberg and Lucid Recycler
Captn Cronic Rose Quartz X Heisenberg and Lucid Recycler
Regular price $1,650.00 $1,400.00 Sale
Captn Cronic CFL Serum Recycler
Captn Cronic CFL Serum Recycler
Regular price $1,650.00 $1,400.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out