Update 5/10 • Jolex • Black Sand Glass • Hondo

Hondo's Pineapple Plantation

Hondo's Pineapple Plantation is a completely virtual event featuring tons of brand new solo work from Hondo Glass! This collection drops on our website on Saturday, January 30th at 10am Hawaii / Noon PT / 3pm ET.
Hondo has been working hard on this harvest for you all! We will be releasing a bunch of solo functionals, dry pipes, pendants and accessories. 
Featured collaborating artists: Bluegrass, Earl Jr, Hardcore Toke, Pinky Brewtz and Salt!
VIP Tickets available 1/9/21 at 10am Hawaii / Noon PT.
3 products
Hondo's Pineapple Plantation Moodmats
Hondo's Pineapple Plantation Moodmats
Regular price $25.00
Hondo Opal Pineapple Pendants
Hondo Opal Pineapple Pendants
Regular price $500.00
Hondo Opal Disk Pendant
Hondo Opal Disk Pendant
Regular price $400.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out