Hardcore Toke Collab Mini Drop

We are so stoked to announce a mini drop featuring super special collaborations between Hardcore Toke with Piratt and Big Z! You won't want to miss this one. 
This mini drop goes live to the public on Saturday 8/22/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website.
1 product
Hardcore Toke & Piratt Sunset Slyme and Lost City Balloon Perc Bio Mech Rig with Crushed Opal Accents
Hardcore Toke & Piratt Sunset Slyme and Lost City Balloon Perc Bio Mech Rig with Crushed Opal Accents
Regular price $6,500.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out