Updated 12/2/21 • Crunklestein

Hardcore Hits Hawaii

Official mini drop featuring the best and newest work from Hardcore Toke! You can expect a handful of solo pieces along with a couple of very special collaborations.
Online release - November 13, 2021 at 10am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern
-
VIP tickets sold out
-
3 products
Hardcore Toke & Adam Thomas Crushed Opal and Stargazer Devil Skull Dumbo
Hardcore Toke & Adam Thomas Crushed Opal and Stargazer Devil Skull Dumbo
Regular price $8,420.00
Hardcore Toke CFL Potion and Fruit Basket Faceted Twin Spin
Hardcore Toke CFL Potion and Fruit Basket Faceted Twin Spin
Regular price $4,300.00
Hardcore Toke Telemagenta and Blue Satin 3x1 Jrain
Hardcore Toke Telemagenta and Blue Satin 3x1 Jrain
Regular price $3,200.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out