Updated 7/29 • Full ReSalt VIP Ticket

Full ReSalt

This drop will be unlike any other we've done before. This is the "full re-salt-ification" of Salt Glass in the majestic Pacific Ocean. Come on a journey with Salt and the crew as we cruise the Hawaiian islands, looking for inspiration! He will be creating one or two very special pieces at the end of his trip, inspired by his island adventures. We will also be dropping a wonderful batch of work that will be dropping on Sunday, 7/10/22. This will be a journey like no other! Follow our instagram @headyhawaii as we charge up with Salt.

All of our drops are free to the public, but if you'd like to get first dibs on the "Full ReSalt" collection (including the final pieces) we recommend becoming VIP! Other VIP benefits include: private vip preview, merch pack, prioritized shipping, ticket is applied towards show purchase or turns to store credit. VIP tickets available soon.

VIP Online Release- 7/10/22 at 10am HT / 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

Public Online Release- 7/10/22 at 12pm HT / 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

1 product
Full ReSalt VIP Ticket
Full ReSalt VIP Ticket
Salt
Regular price $100.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out