Evolutionary Pressure

Announcing, Evolutionary Pressure. Brand new solo and collaboration work from Blu Sun. Also featuring special guest Zinaolosi glass. 

Online Release

VIP tickets for early access to the online drop, available here. VIP will receive first dibs (2 hours early access) on the entire Evolutionary Pressure collection. Plus, a private preview of the show, merch pack, and prioritized shipping. Your ticket goes towards any show purchase, or turns to store credit. 

No ticket necessary for the public release. Any items not purchased by VIP will be available. 

VIP online release: 4/20 @ 10am Hawaii - 1pm Pacific - 2pm Mountain - 3pm Central - 4pm Eastern

Public online release: 4/20 @ 12pm Hawaii - 3pm Pacific - 4pm Mountain - 5pm Central - 6pm Eastern

Party at Where It's At Hawaii

O'ahu locals! Join us in-person for the party and meet&greet with Blu Sun at Where It's At Hawaii. We will be showing the Evolutionary Pressure collection! Any remaining pieces will be available for purchase as well. Cocktails, catering from Side Street Inn, as well as a live flame working demo from the man himself, plus special guest ZinaLosi. This event  

Where It's At Hawaii

465 Kapahulu Ave #106

Wednesday 4/20/22,  4-8pm

No cover. Must be over 21 to attend. 

 

18 products
Jade UV Wook Pendant
Jade UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $750.00
Woodgrain UV Wook Conduit Recycler
Woodgrain UV Wook Conduit Recycler
Blu Sun / Subliminal
Regular price $8,000.00
Chartreuse and Lucy Volcano Wook Rig #2
Chartreuse and Lucy Volcano Wook Rig #2
Blu Sun / OG Tubes
Regular price $4,200.00
Hulk and Dichro UV Lava Tech Volcano Wook Rig #1
Hulk and Dichro UV Lava Tech Volcano Wook Rig #1
Blu Sun / OG Tubes
Regular price $4,000.00
"JebKev" Two-Face Woodgrain UV Wook
Blu Sun / Subliminal
Regular price $1,800.00
"Kassel" Trip-Tech UV Wook
Blu Sun / ZinaLosi / Space Kassel
Regular price $1,300.00
"Brax" Glopal over Jungle Juice UV Wook
Blu Sun / 90FT
Regular price $1,200.00
"Plasmata" Eclipse / BlueV / Lucy UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / ZinaLosi
Regular price $800.00
“Calbel” Cow Bell and White Samurai UV Wook Pendant
“Calbel” Cow Bell and White Samurai UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / ZinaLosi
Regular price $750.00
"Mauna Loa" Volcano UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / OG Tubes
Regular price $2,000.00
"DG Nevik" Inside-Out Fume UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / Glass Distractions
Regular price $1,300.00
“Belmont” UV Tiger Wook Pendant
“Belmont” UV Tiger Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / Nathan Belmont
Regular price $2,000.00
"Galactic” Space Fume UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun / Kimmo
Regular price $1,700.00
“Nodrog” Silver Haze and Aquamania UV Wook Pendant
“Nodrog” Silver Haze and Aquamania UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $850.00
“Sullivan” White Satin UV Wook Pendant
“Sullivan” White Satin UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $800.00
"Nos" Aquamania and Blue Stardust UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $800.00
“Plasmato” Empire and Amazon Bronze UV Wook Pendant
“Plasmato” Empire and Amazon Bronze UV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $800.00
“Trillium” and BlueV Wook Pendant
“Trillium” and BlueV Wook Pendant
Blu Sun
Regular price $700.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out