Updated 5/26 • Dosh VIP Tickets

Evol Empire Fall Drop

We know you've been gearing up for our Evol Empire fall drop and the time is finally here! Featuring eight pieces, three different designs: Bio-Meyer, Eclipse Mini XL and Re-Clipse.
-
VIP tickets sold out. VIP ticket includes: preview of the entire drop, first dibs on the drop, limit one piece per person. Ticket price is applied towards a show purchase or turns to store credit.
-
VIP online drop release on Friday 11/19/21 at 11am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
-
Any pieces remaining from the vip drop will be released to the public. Public online release on Friday 11/19/21 at 12pm Hawaii / 2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern
-
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out