Update 5/10 • Jolex • Black Sand Glass • Hondo

Entangled

ENTANGLED, a virtual showcase featuring solo and collaboration work from Liz Wright.
This huge solo showcase will feature a ton of pendants, accessories, dry pipes and functionals! Super special list of collaborations include: AKM, Coyle, Justin Carter, Muller, Ryno, Rye and Rooster.
-
ENTANGLED is dropping Saturday, April 24 @ 10am Hawaii time (1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET).
-
Want early access? Limited VIP tickets available here. Vip tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, show merch pack. Ticket price is applied back as discount towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details.
-
Feel free to DM us on instagram (@headyhawaii) or email us (headyhawaii@gmail.com) with any questions regarding the drop.
 
6 products
Liz Wright Octopus Eye Terp Pearls (Single) - various colors
Liz Wright Octopus Eye Terp Pearls (Single) - various colors
Regular price $40.00
Liz Wright Entangled Moodmat
Liz Wright Entangled Moodmat
Regular price $25.00
Liz Wright UV Seahorse in the Weeds CFL Potion Aquarium Tube
Liz Wright UV Seahorse in the Weeds CFL Potion Aquarium Tube
Regular price $1,300.00
Liz Wright Haterade Mint Octopus and CFL Coral Aquarium Tube
Liz Wright Haterade Mint Octopus and CFL Coral Aquarium Tube
Regular price $825.00
Liz Wright Galaxy Hammerhead Aquarium Tube
Liz Wright Galaxy Hammerhead Aquarium Tube
Regular price $725.00
Liz Wright Pink Slyme Seahorse Aquarium Tube
Liz Wright Pink Slyme Seahorse Aquarium Tube
Regular price $725.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out