Updated 5/26 • Dosh VIP Tickets

Cut-n-Flip

Heady Hawaii is proud to present to you, Cut-n-Flip. Solo work from Doshworld featuring his signature cut-n-flip technique. We will have a little bit of everything, slides, dry pipes, pendants and functionals. Dosh is truly a staple in this community. Tune in for a very special collection of work. 
-
June 11, 2022
VIP release: 10am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific
Public release: 12pm Hawaii / 3pm Pacific
-
All our drops are free to the public. The VIP ticket includes: 2 hours early access before the public to the collection, private vip showing, merch pack, prioritized shipping, ticket is applied towards any purchase or store credit.
-
1 product
Cut n Flip VIP Ticket
Cut n Flip VIP Ticket
Dosh
Regular price $50.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out