Artist Update 2/27 • Matt 2000

Crux Solo Showcase

Announcing CRUX, a virtual solo showcase. A diverse group of functional rebubblers, tubes, dry pipes, pendants and slurper accessories! You can expect the same clean lines and expert shaping we've come to know from Crux, along with his brand new faceted work!
-
Want early access before the public?
VIP Tickets dropping Wed Feb. 3 at 10am Hawaii time / Noon PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET. $50 VIP Tickets include: 1 hour early access to the collection before the public, private IG Live preview, prioritized shipping. Your ticket price goes towards any purchase at the drop! 

 

12 products
Crux Sticker Pack
Crux Sticker Pack
Regular price $5.00
Crux Faceted Blue Lotus and Olive Retticello ReBubbler
Crux Faceted Blue Lotus and Olive Retticello ReBubbler
Regular price $2,900.00
Crux Faceted Telemagenta over Ghost OJ Retticello ReBubbler
Crux Faceted Telemagenta over Ghost OJ Retticello ReBubbler
Regular price $3,100.00
Crux Lemondrop Fire Rewig Horned Tube
Crux Lemondrop Fire Rewig Horned Tube
Regular price $770.00
Crux Lemondrop Retticello Sherlock
Crux Lemondrop Retticello Sherlock
Regular price $350.00
Crux Faceted Dichro Satin and Telemagenta Chalice
Crux Faceted Dichro Satin and Telemagenta Chalice
Regular price $600.00
Crux Hydro Electric Retticello Chalice
Crux Hydro Electric Retticello Chalice
Regular price $400.00
Crux Purple Fade Wigwag Fume Horn Spoon
Crux Purple Fade Wigwag Fume Horn Spoon
Regular price $300.00
Crux Rewig Linework Chillums (various colors)
Crux Rewig Linework Chillums (various colors)
Regular price $150.00
Crux Purple Dichro and Aqua Azul Heady Hippo Pendant
Crux Purple Dichro and Aqua Azul Heady Hippo Pendant
Regular price $400.00
Crux Faceted Hydro Electric Retticello Disc Pendant
Crux Faceted Hydro Electric Retticello Disc Pendant
Regular price $500.00
Crux Lucid Retticello Disc Pendant
Crux Lucid Retticello Disc Pendant
Regular price $300.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out