Chillin with Chaka

It's been a while since the Ice Man made an appearance in our gallery! Nows your chance to get his latest work. "Chillin with Chaka" is a solo showcase featuring functionals, dry pipes, pendants and terp slurper accessories.
-
Online release: Saturday 1/29/22 at 11am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
-
9 products
Blizzard Tech Slurper Marble
Blizzard Tech Slurper Marble
Chaka
Regular price $300.00
Emerald Mint and Ghost Ice Cave Beaker
Emerald Mint and Ghost Ice Cave Beaker
Chaka
Regular price $2,800.00
Glacier Tech Rig with Ice Cave Mouthpiece
Glacier Tech Rig with Ice Cave Mouthpiece
Chaka
Regular price $2,800.00
Wigwag Terp Pearl (Single)
Wigwag Terp Pearl (Single)
Chaka
Regular price $40.00
Wigwag Terp Pearl (Single)
Wigwag Terp Pearl (Single)
Chaka
Regular price $40.00
Mini Ice Cave Sherlock
Mini Ice Cave Sherlock
Chaka
Regular price $600.00
Drippy Thaw Ice Cave Chillums
Drippy Thaw Ice Cave Chillums
Chaka
Regular price $400.00 $320.00 Sale
Lake Ice Cave Chillum
Lake Ice Cave Chillum
Chaka
Regular price $350.00
Transparent Ice Cave Chillums
Transparent Ice Cave Chillums
Chaka
Regular price $350.00 $295.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out