Caught Lerkin'

Join us for a huge release of solo work from Lerk! Terp accessories, pendants and functionals. You know we're going to throw down! We will do an Instagram Live preview of the entire collection about an hour before the drop is released.  
This collection goes live on Saturday 9/5/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website.
5 products
Caught Lerkin' Moodmats
Caught Lerkin' Moodmats
Regular price $30.00
Caught Lerkin' Tote Bag
Caught Lerkin' Tote Bag
Regular price $20.00 $15.00 Sale
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone Pendant with UV Bipolar Eyes - 5
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone Pendant with UV Bipolar Eyes - 5
Regular price $300.00
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone and Neptune Pendant with UV Bipolar Eyes - 4
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone and Neptune Pendant with UV Bipolar Eyes - 4
Regular price $300.00
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone and Plantphibian Pendant with Bipolar Eyes - 2
Lerk Head Crushed Opal Moonstone and Plantphibian Pendant with Bipolar Eyes - 2
Regular price $300.00
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out