Update 4/9 • 420 SALE NOW ACTIVE, Enjoy!!

Blowin Bubbells

A super bubbly virtual show with Scomo Moanet! This drop features a huge variety of solo work, functionals and accessories, and lots of his signature Bubbells. We will also have a batch of super special collaborations! VIP Tickets now available.
-
Collaborators in the mix include:
Bear Mountain Studios
Carsten Carlile
Crux
Earl Jr
Hendy
Jmass
Junkie
KGB
Kovacs
Nathan Belmont
Orian
Piratt
Rob Morrison
Rone
Salt
Siren
Steve Sizelove
WYG
-
VIP Ticket includes:
Private IG Live preview
1 hour early entry to the collection
Guaranteed 1 piece per person ($150 ticket price is applied back as a discount towards your purchase of any piece in the collection)
Prioritized shipping
*If you do not buy anything during the drop, the ticket cost will be returned to you as store credit
-

SHOW DAY SCHEDULE - Saturday, Nov. 14

IG LIVE PREVIEW: 9am Hawaii / 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern

COLLECTION RELEASE: 10am Hawaii / 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern

13 products
"Blowin Bubbells" Moodmat
Regular price $20.00
Scomo & Crux UV Scribble Rebubbler Set
Scomo & Crux UV Scribble Rebubbler Set
Regular price $4,000.00 $3,200.00 Sale
Scomo & Rob Morrison Crushed Opal UV Scribble Mad Cow
Scomo & Rob Morrison Crushed Opal UV Scribble Mad Cow
Regular price $3,000.00 $2,400.00 Sale
Scomo & Kovacs UV Scribble Spinner Cap
Scomo & Kovacs UV Scribble Spinner Cap
Regular price $400.00 $320.00 Sale
Scomo & Orian UV Scribble Baller Jar
Scomo & Orian UV Scribble Baller Jar
Regular price $450.00 $360.00 Sale
Scomo Rainbow UV Bubbell Bubbly Tube + Slide
Scomo Rainbow UV Bubbell Bubbly Tube + Slide
Regular price $2,400.00 $1,800.00 Sale
Scomo Meta-Terrania UV Scribble Bubball + Bubble Cap
Scomo Meta-Terrania UV Scribble Bubball + Bubble Cap
Regular price $1,900.00 $1,425.00 Sale
Scomo Absinthe Bubbly Round Bottom Flask
Scomo Absinthe Bubbly Round Bottom Flask
Regular price $1,500.00 $1,125.00 Sale
Scomo UV Scribble CFL Serum Spoon
Scomo UV Scribble CFL Serum Spoon
Regular price $175.00 $140.00 Sale
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 9
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 9
Regular price $150.00 $120.00 Sale
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 4
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 4
Regular price $150.00 $120.00 Sale
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 1
Scomo Bubbead Pendant - 1
Regular price $150.00 $120.00 Sale
Scomo Bubbell Bubble Caps (various colors)
Scomo Bubbell Bubble Caps (various colors)
Regular price $150.00 $120.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out