Shipping on all orders made between 10/14 - 10/21 will be postponed. Mahalo for your patience and understanding!

Gettin' Barreled

We're so honored to announce Gettin' Barreled! Featuring all new work from our good friend, Black Sand Glass. He is local to Big Island and is currently summering in Colorado. His waves are inspired by the endless barrels he has seen over a lifetime of living in Hawaii. Solo and collaboration work will be available. Get ready to get barreled!
This drop goes live to the public on Saturday 9/12/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website. First come, first serve.
2 products
Black Sand Glass & Joe Peters Wipeout Wave
Black Sand Glass & Joe Peters Wipeout Wave
Regular price $6,000.00 $5,000.00 Sale
Black Sand Glass Plumeria and Hibiscus Terp Pillar (Single)
Black Sand Glass Plumeria and Hibiscus Terp Pillar (Single)
Regular price $50.00 $40.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out