Updated 9/18/21 • Blitzkriega

Artifacts Unearthed

Introducing, Artifacts Unearthed with Green T Glass. We are so honored to host Green T for the first time in our gallery. A solo showcase of unique and wonderful treasures. You can expect brand new designs from Green T, including Sacred Urn rigs, Tablet Opal pendants, dual-sized Ancient Egyptian Column Slides, and his brand new ergonomic Inlayed Dabbers. 

This collection drops on Saturday, Feb. 27 at 10am Hawaii time (12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET) on our website. 

Want first dibs before the public? Get a VIP ticket for early access!

VIP tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, private VIP preview, prioritized shipping, show merch pack. Your ticket price is applied towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details. 

1 product
Green T Glass
Green T Glass "Artifacts Unearthed" Moodmat
Regular price $25.00 $20.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out