Aquarius Pendant & Pearl Drop

One of our favorite Japanese glassblowers, Aquarius, has blessed us with a diverse collection of pendants, pearls and accessories! The perfect chance to finally begin your Aquarius collection or add a special piece to it! We will also have a nice handful of collaborations available. You will absolutely fall in love with this one of a kind collection.
This collection goes live to the public on Saturday 8/15/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website.
18 products
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out