Updated 12/2/21 • Crunklestein

Phil Siegel “Island Magic” VIP Ticket

Phil Siegel “Island Magic” VIP Ticket

Regular price $300.00 Sale

- Official VIP Ticket for Island Magic featuring fresh solo and collaboration work from Phil Siegel, this winter, December 18, 2021. Special collaborators include: Chunk, Darby, Muller and Scomo!

- VIP online release on Saturday 12/18/21 at 9am Hawaii / 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

- Public online release on Saturday 12/18/21 at 11am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

VIP TICKET INCLUDES:

• Early preview

• First dibs on the drop (first come, first serve format)

• Show merch pack

• Prioritized shipping

• No limit on purchases

• Ticket is applied towards any show purchase, or turns to store credit. 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out