Artist Update 1/16 • Elbo • Banjo & Joe Peters

Hondo's Pineapple Plantation VIP Ticket

Hondo's Pineapple Plantation VIP Ticket

Regular price $150.00 Sale

Official VIP ticket for "Hondo's Pineapple Plantation" virtual event on Saturday, January 30th. The collection is released to the public at 10am Hawaii/Noon PT/3pm ET. 

Your entire ticket price will be applied as a discount towards any show purchase. If for some reason you don’t use your ticket at the show, it turns into store credit. 

- This ticket includes 1 hour early access before the public to the entire collection! First come, first serve on the website.

- Guaranteed one piece per VIP

- Private IG Live preview of the collection

- Show moodmat and sticker pack

- Prioritized shipping

 

Have questions about how VIP works? Send us an email or DM on instagram.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out