ARTIST UPDATE 9/12 • Black Sand Glass

Firefly Beach Trillin' VIP Tickets

Firefly Beach Trillin' VIP Tickets

Regular price $50.00 Sale

VIP tickets for our upcoming Virtual Show and Drop with Firefly! Saturday, Sept. 5th at 9am Hawaii/Noon PT/3pm ET.

 

The ticket includes:

• Early Instagram live preview on Friday, Sept 4th (time TBA)

• 1 hour early access to the entire online collection on 9/5. First come, first serve.

• One piece limit per person during the VIP hour

• Beach Trillin' Moodmat and Heady Hawaii merch pack

• Prioritized shipping

 

We will email you closer to the drop date with full instructions on how to use your VIP ticket. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out