Upcoming Virtual Events:

FUMEZ with Hefe Glass! One of the industry's best fumers has put together an incredible collection for you all. Get ready for a gold and silver fume explosion! Functionals of all kinds and tons of accessories! 
Date of release : Saturday October 10th at 1pm PT/4pm ET

Previous Events:

Join us for a virtual show and drop with Firefly! Tons of pendants, caps and other accessories, and a few super special functionals. 
This collection goes live to the public on Saturday 9/19/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website. First come, first serve.
Layaway available 24 hours after the drop goes live.
VIP SOLD OUT. 


We're so honored to announce Gettin' Barreled! Featuring all new work from our good friend, Black Sand Glass. He is local to Big Island and is currently summering in Colorado. His waves are inspired by the endless barrels he has seen over a lifetime of living in Hawaii. Solo and collaboration work will be available. Get ready to get barreled!
This drop goes live to the public on Saturday 9/12/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website. First come, first serve.


Join us for a huge release of solo work from Lerk! Terp accessories, pendants and functionals. You know we're going to throw down! We will do an Instagram Live preview of the entire collection about an hour before the drop is released.  
This collection goes live on Saturday 9/5/20 at 9am Hawaii/Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on our website.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out