Updated 7/30/21 • Crowman Crothers

Show Announcement: The Color of Sound

We know you all have been waiting patiently and the time has finally come to announce The Color of Sound, featuring all new solo work from EF Norris. 

This is EF Norris' biggest solo drop and he pulled out all the stops for us. You can expect pendants, jars, accessories, dry pipes, functional cups and recyclers! As the name of the show indicates, this drop is very heavy on his signature Color of Sound designs. See you all in a couple of weeks!

This collection drops on Saturday, March 20 at 10am Hawaii time (12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET) on our website. 

Want first dibs before the public? Get a VIP ticket for early access!

VIP tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, private VIP preview, prioritized shipping, show merch pack. Your ticket price is applied towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details. 

Feel free to email (headyhawaii@gmail.com) or DM us on instagram (@headyhawaii) with any questions regarding the drop. 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out