Artist Update 1/16 • Elbo • Banjo & Joe Peters

Show Announcement: Hondo's Pineapple Plantation

We are overjoyed thinking about all of the incredible artists we have lined up for you all in 2021! You will not be disappointed. We will be keeping this entire year lit with non-stop action. 

Our first show announcement of 2021 is "Hondo's Pineapple Plantation" on Saturday Jan 30th at 10am Hawaii / Noon PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET. This is a completely virtual event! This show will be featuring a ton of stunning solo work from Hondo Glass, functionals, pendants and accessories. As well as a handful of very special collaborations. Hondo has been slaving away working on this incredible drop for you all, it's time to reap what he has sewn. You won't want to miss what's popping up this month! 

Collaborating artists include: Bluegrass, Earl Jr, Hardcore Toke, Pinky Brewtz, Rycrafted and Salt.

The show drop format will be first come, first serve on the website as usual. An item is not "safe" in your cart until you've check out.

VIP Tickets will be dropping on our website on Saturday Jan 9th at 10am Hawaii / Noon PT. The VIP ticket includes:

- 1 hour early entry online

- Private VIP preview of the entire collection

- Show moodmat and sticker pack

- Prioritized shipping

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out