Updated 9/18/21 • Blitzkriega

Show Announcement: Entangled

Here at Heady Hawaii we pride ourselves in showcasing emerging artists who we see doing great things. We are overjoyed to announce ENTANGLED, a virtual showcase featuring solo and collaboration work from Liz Wright. This is Liz's first showcase and she has absolutely spared no expenses on this wonderful body of work! If you're familiar with Liz's aquarium rigs, you will be so excited to see how many incredible pieces she has put together. Stay tuned!
This huge showcase will feature a ton of pendants, accessories, dry pipes and functionals! Super special list of collaborations include: AKM, Coyle, Justin Carter, Muller, Ryno, Rye and Rooster. Wow!
ENTANGLED is dropping Saturday, April 24 @ 10am Hawaii time (1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET).
Want early access? Limited VIP tickets available here. Vip tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, show merch pack. Ticket price is applied back as discount towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details.
Feel free to DM us on instagram (@headyhawaii) or email us (headyhawaii@gmail.com) with any questions regarding the drop.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out