Shipments on orders made between 5/12 - 5/16 will be postponed until 5/17. Thank you all for your patience while we gather new work for you all! - Team Heady Hawai'i

Show Announcement: Crux Solo Showcase

 We truly have a treat for you all this next weekend... a solo showcase of Crux Glass! He is known for always executing clean work every time. We are never disappointed with his superb shaping and wonderful linework. You will love the variety, function and colors in this collection! Rebubblers, tubes, dry pipes, pendants and slurper accessories galore. 

Collection release: Saturday, Feb. 13 at 10am Hawaii time (12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET)

This collection will be featuring Crux's brand new faceted work! He has put a lot of himself into these incredible pieces. These pieces shine and sparkle beautifully as the light refracts in each facet. We can't wait to share this wonderful collection he has put together for us.

Keep your eyes peeled on our Instagram @headyhawaii for sneak previews. 

The show drop format will be first come, first serve on the website as usual. An item is not "safe" in your cart until you've check out. Feel free to email or DM us with any questions regarding the drop. 

Want early access before the public? VIP tickets available.

VIP tickets include:

- 1 hour early entry online

- Private VIP preview of the entire collection

- Prioritized shipping

- Ticket price goes towards any show purchase

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out