Artist Update 2/27 • Green T

Show Announcement: Artifacts Unearthed with Green T Glass

Introducing, Artifacts Unearthed with Green T Glass. We are so honored to host Green T for the first time in our gallery!

A solo showcase of unique and wonderful treasures. You can expect brand new designs from Green T, including Sacred Urn rigs, Tablet Opal pendants, dual-sized Ancient Egyptian Column Slides, and his brand new ergonomic Inlayed Dabbers. A wonderful collection you will not soon forget. 

This collection drops on Saturday, Feb. 27 at 10am Hawaii time (12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET) on our website. 

Want first dibs before the public? Get a VIP ticket for early access!

VIP tickets include: 1 hour early access before the public, private VIP preview, prioritized shipping, show merch pack. Your ticket price is applied towards any show purchase. See ticket for full details. 

Feel free to email (headyhawaii@gmail.com) or DM us on instagram (@headyhawaii) with any questions regarding the drop. 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out